Take the Caldecott Challenge

The Caldecott Medal is awarded each year to the artist of the most distinguished picture book of the year (determined by the Association for Library Service for Children).

You can find a full list of winners and honorees here.

We’ve pulled all the winners and put them on display so you can take the Caldecott Challenge. Read as many Caldecott books as you can and earn special stars for Summer Reading! Come in to the library to ask for more details.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s